fbpx

We are OPEN (daily 1pm to 10pm) / LABOR DAY 1pm to 10pm Find Us: 729 Montana Ave STE 2 Santa Monica CA 90403.

Category Archives: Hours

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Hours 2021

Monday 22 November (Coffee Choc Chip Monday) – 1pm to 10pm
Tuesday 23 November (Chocolate PB Tuesday) – 1pm to 10pm
Wednesday 24 November (Strawberry Cheesecake) – 1pm to 10pm
Thursday 25 November (Thanksgiving) – CLOSED
Friday 26 November (Black Friday) – 1pm to 10pm 
Saturday 27 November – 1pm to 10pm
Sunday 28 November – 1pm to 10pm
Open Sign

Christmas 2019 – Hours

Monday 23rd December – 1pm to 10pm

Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – 1pm to 10pm

Saturday 28th December – 12 noon to 10pm

Sunday 29th December – 12 noon to 10pm

Monday 30th December – 1pm to 10pm

Tuesday 31st December – 1pm to 5pm

Wednesday 01st January – CLOSED

Thursday 02nd January – 1pm to 10pm

Friday 03rd January – 1pm to 10pm

Saturday 04th January – 12 noon to 10pm

Sunday 05th January – 12 noon to 10pm